Contact Us

Contact List

Mallow Youth Centre, New Road, Mallow, Co. Cork Tel. (022) 53526

Regional Director Brian Williams                                       (086)8349540                      brian@cdys.ie

Finance & Admin Manager Karen O’ Reilly                          (086)6095545                      karen@cdys.ie

Centre Administrator Anna Kroczynska                              (086)6060002                       anna@cdys.ie

Parish Youth Ministry Bernadette O’ Connor                        (086)8031126                      bernadette@cdys.ie

Diversion Project Coordinator Bob Green                            (086)6096875                      bob@cdys.ie                        

Youth Diversion Worker John Lawler                                   (087)9274770                      johngl@cdys.ie    

SPY Project Leader Miriam Nyhan                                       (086)8031206                      miriam@cdys.ie

Community Drugs Worker Nicola Whelan                            (086)3836414                      nicola@cdys.ie

Child Protection Training Rosarie O’ Riordan                        (087)2277274                      rosarie@cdys.ie  

Administrator Assistant       Niamh Walsh                              022 53526                            reception@cdys.ie

Caretaker John O’Flaherty                                                 (087)6269480                      johnoflaherty@cdys.ie      

Mallow, Big Blue Cube, Gouldshill (022) 21812

Administrator Sharon Doody                                             (087)7148268                      sharon@cdys.ie

Youth Worker Wayne O’Donnell                                         (086)0805400                      wayneod@cdys.ie

Mallow LTI – Gouldshill

Coordinator          Adrian Nolan                                         (086)4693360                      adrian@cdys.ie

Coordinator Assistant          Ger Brown                                                                             ger@cdys.ie

Fermoy Office, 2. Fitzgeralds Place, Fermoy, Co. Cork

Project Youth – Rosemary Finnerty                                   (086)8031200                     rosemary@cdys.ie

Community Drugs Worker –  Kasia Stubba                       (086)6096874                      kasia@cdys.ie

Outreach Counsellor –  Finbarr O’Donovan                        (086)1841860                      finbarr@cdys.ie

Cobh Office Parish Centre, Bishop Ahren Close, Cobh, Co. Cork

Diversion Project Coordinator Jimmy Dunlea                    (086)4179332                      jimmy@cdys.ie

Youth Diversion Worker Niamh Ryan                               (087)9266977                      niamh@cdys.ie

Macroom Office, Fitzgeralds House, Main Street, Macroom Co. Cork                                                                                                                        

Drugs Outreach WorkerKevin Raftery                         (086)8031109                      kevin@cdys.ie

Macroom: Good Lives Project, Bell House, New Street, Macroom, Co. Cork

Project Coordinator – Susan Pearmain                             (083)1609007                      susanpearmain@cdys.ie

Midleton Office, My Place, Mill Road, Midleton, Co. Cork           (083)1669535

Youth Project Worker – Ross Bonner                                               (086)8031291                          ross@cdys.ie

Midleton: East Cork Music Project, Riverside Road, Riverside Estate, Midleton, Co. Cork

Music Coordinator Eimear Hurley                                    (086) 1409513                     eimear@cdys.ie

Mitchelstown Office: Market House 8 New Square, Mitchelstown, Co. Cork

Commmunity Drugs Worker Frank Horgan                     (086) 0439702                     frank@cdys.ie

Youth Project Worker Victoria O’Brien                           (086) 8031227                     victoria@cdys.ie

Mobile Garda Youth Diversion Project :

Charleville/Mitchelstown

Coordinator John Dunlea                                       (086)7031482                                     john@cdys.ie

Coordinator Assistant Ellen Granville                           (086)7031483                                    

ellen@cdys.ie

Midleton/ Fermoy

Coordinator Garry McDonnell              (086)7031484                                   garry@cdys.ie

Coordinator Assistant Tom Rickard    (086)7031485                                     tom@cdys.ie