Contact Us

Contact List

Mallow Youth Centre, New Road, Mallow, Co. Cork Tel. 022 53526

Regional Director – Brian Williams 

086 8349540                      brian@cdys.ie

Finance & Admin Manager – Karen O’ Reilly                         

086 6095545                      karen@cdys.ie

Operations Manager – Cally Jeffers

086 8065863     cally@cdys.ie

Centre Administrator – Anna Kroczynska                             

086 6060002                       anna@cdys.ie

Parish Youth Ministry – Bernadette O’ Connor                       

086 8031126                      bernadette@cdys.ie

Diversion Project Coordinator – Bob Green                           

086 6096875                      bob@cdys.ie                        

Youth Diversion Worker – Stephanie Heffernan                     

087 9274770                      steph@cdys.ie    

SPY Project Leader – Miriam Nyhan                                       

086 8031206                      miriam@cdys.ie

Community Drugs Worker – Nicola Whelan                           

086 3836414                      nicola@cdys.ie

Child Protection Training – Rosarie O’ Riordan                       

087 2277274                      rosarie@cdys.ie  

Administrator Assistant – Marion Brady                                 

022 53526                            reception@cdys.ie

Caretaker – John O’Flaherty                                                

087 6269480                      johnoflaherty@cdys.ie      

Outreach Counsellor for Mallow, Mitchelstown, Charleville & Kanturk

Finbarr O’Donovan

086 1841860    mailto:finbarr@cdys.ie

Mallow, Big Blue Cube, Gouldshill 022 21812

Administrator Sharon Doody                                            

087 7148268                      sharon@cdys.ie

Youth Worker Wayne O’Donnell                                         

086 0805400                      wayneod@cdys.ie

Creative Community Alternative Project Cally Jeffers
086 8065863 cally@cdys.ie

Creative Community Alternative Project John Lawler
086 8106061   johngl@cdys.ie

Mallow LTI – Gouldshill

Coordinator Adrian Nolan                                        

086 4693360                      adrian@cdys.ie

Coordinator Assistant Ger Brown                    

ger@cdys.ie

Fermoy Office, 2. Fitzgeralds Place, Fermoy, Co. Cork

Project Youth – Rosemary Finnerty                                  

086 8031200                     rosemary@cdys.ie

Community Drugs Worker –  Kasia Stubba                      

086 6096874                      kasia@cdys.ie              

Cobh Office Parish Centre, Bishop Ahren Close, Cobh, Co. Cork

Diversion Project Coordinator Jimmy Dunlea                   

(086)4179332                      jimmy@cdys.ie

Youth Diversion Worker Niamh Ryan                              

(087)9266977                      niamh@cdys.ie

Macroom Office, Fitzgeralds House, Main Street, Macroom Co. Cork                                                                                                                        

Drugs Outreach WorkerKevin Raftery                        

(086)8031109                      kevin@cdys.ie

Macroom: Good Lives Project, Bell House, New Street, Macroom, Co. Cork

Project Coordinator – Susan Pearmain                            

(083)1609007                      susanpearmain@cdys.ie

Midleton Office, My Place, Mill Road, Midleton, Co. Cork           

Youth Project Worker – Ross Bonner                                              

(086)8031291             ross@cdys.ie

Midleton: East Cork Music Project, Riverside Road, Riverside Estate, Midleton, Co. Cork

Music Coordinator Nicole Maguire                                    

(086) 1409513           mailto:nicole@cdys.ie

Mitchelstown Office: Town Hall, Thomas Street, Mitchelstown, Co. Cork

Commmunity Drugs Worker Kasia Stubba                     

(086) 6096874                     kasia@cdys.ie

Youth Project Worker Victoria O’Brien                          

(086) 8031227                     victoria@cdys.ie

Mobile Garda Youth Diversion Project

Charleville/Mitchelstown

Coordinator John Dunlea                                       

(086)7031482                                     john@cdys.ie

Coordinator Assistant Ellen Granville                     

(086)7031483                                    ellen@cdys.ie

Midleton/ Fermoy

Coordinator Garry McDonnell              

(086)7031484                                   garry@cdys.ie

Coordinator Assistant Tom Rickard   

(086)7031485                                     tom@cdys.ie